QConSP and NoSQL

September 14, 2010

Last sunday (Sep. 14) I presented along with Porcelli at QConSP. I never had presented to such a big audience before, but it was really fun. Besides architecture and data storage talk, we had a lotta fun.

I think that everytime I present something related to NoSQL, I end up talking about data distribution middleware. This time wasn’t different and I felt that by what people asked after the talk.

There goes our deckĀ http://slidesha.re/9ieYNa and the wikipedia entry about Winnicot and the Transitional Object. Make sure to meet me again at RubyConf Brazil 2010. Thank you for coming !

One Response to “QConSP and NoSQL”


  1. [...] QConSP and NoSQL « the zen machine [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

